Contact us

Iron Workers Local Union No.786
97 St. George Street    Sudbury, ON  P3C 2W7
Phone:  705-674-6903       Fax:  705-674-8827

Armand Charbonneau
Business Manager Financial Secretary Treasurer
acharbonneau@iw786.com
705-674-6903 ext 200

Vincent Chaumont
Business Agent
vchaumont@iw786.com
705-674-6903 ext 201

Rob Lavoie
Sudbury and Timmins dispatcher
Rlavoie@iw786.com
705-674-6903 ext 204



Poul Martinsen

Sault ste Marie Dispatcher
pmartinsen@iw786.com
705-674-6903 ext 203

Marc Cardinal
President, Training Coordinator and Welding Instructor
mcardinal@iw786.com
705-674-6903 ext 205

Linda Dodds
Bookkeeper,  Secretary
ldodds@iw786.com
705-674-6903 ext 202

Cory Burke
Apprentice Coordinator and Instructor
cburke@iw786.com 

Any questions or inquiries please fill out the short form below and a representative from Local 786 will be in touch soon. Thank You!